SPECIAL TRIPS

PRIME TIME DRUMFISHING *2020*

 

4pm - 10pm

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays!

May 6   Through   June 13

NO CROWDS!

Seating is strictly LIMITED!  25 people MAX

Reservations and deposits REQUIRED!

Fares:   ADULT.....$80.00

             CHILD.....$60.00

                Rod Rentals...$6.00

Want the Best chance at the fish of a Lifetime? Don't just fish with anyone. The SEA STAR III crew is PROVEN and YOUR best chance at one of these Delaware Bay GIANTS! These Drumfish are  visitors to our area and only stay a short  while so don't miss your chance, Call (609) 884 -3421  to make your reservations TODAY! A $30.00 per person deposit is  REQUIRED to hold seats and boarding is in order of the reservations.  Balances are due the evening of the trip. Deposits are Non-refundable  unless the trip is called by the captain. Please note Our Prime Time  Drumfish trips are wildly popular and some of these dates will sell out very quickly. Call (609) 884-3421 for reservations TODAY!

Available Dates:

  • Wednesday May 6...( Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Saturday May 9....   (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Monday May 11.....   (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Wednesday May 13..  (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Saturday May 16....    (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Monday May 18....     (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
  • Wednesday May 20... (Cancelled due to Covid-19)


  • *Friday May 22....    (SOLD OUT)
  • Saturday May 23.....   (SOLD OUT)
  • Monday May 25....(SOLD OUT)
  • Wednesday May 27....(SOLD OUT)
  • Saturday May 30....      (SOLD OUT)
  • Monday June 1.....      (FEW Seats Available)
  • Wednesday June 3...   (FEW Seats Available)
  • Saturday  June 6....     (FEW Seats Available)


  • Monday  June 8....   (Seats Available)


  • Wednesday June 10... (Seats Available)


  • Saturday June 13...   (Seats Available)

As  you can imagine, these fish can give you all that you can handle! Have  the experience of the SEA STAR III Crew on your side when that moment of  truth is at hand! Make your reservations NOW!!!

(609) 884-3421

image216
image217

 

The  SEA STAR III  Is Available to private parties after  3 PM  For many occasions.

Trips include but are not limited to:

- Fishing

- Sunset Cruises

- Cocktail Cruises

- Memorial Ash Scattering Ceremonies

- Graduation Parties

- Wedding Party  Cruises

Call   (609) 884-3421

For Prices And Availability Or

To arrange your Private Party Today




 Just a short drive from : Cape May, NJ * Cape May Point, NJ* Wildwood,  NJ* Stone Harbor, NJ* Avalon, NJ* Sea Isle City, NJ* Strathmere, NJ*  Ocean City, NJ 

Learn More

You can reserve the SEA STAR III for YOUR PRIVATE PARTY    Whatever the Occassion!

Call for a quote.